Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nicklas fortin

nicklas fortin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicklas fortin
"Super helpful"
Profile photo of Kathi Crick

Kathi Crick

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Crick
"Excellent customer service! Every question I had- and I had a lot- was answered and explained thoroughly. Blayne took care of helping me with my homeowners insurance and vehicles- including adding a 16year old male driver🤪. Absolutely the BEST!"
Profile photo of Andrew Byrd

Andrew Byrd

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Byrd
"Pam and everyone in her office is awesome! I have all kinds of insurance with Mrs. Pam and have had them for many years. If there are ever any issues I know she is a phone call away. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She is super helpful and doesn’t just push policies on anyone. She will take the time to understand your needs and guide you through all the decisions. Highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kalaab Stanford

Kalaab Stanford

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kalaab Stanford
"They have been very informative and have assisted me in any issue or questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Krissy Atkinson

Krissy Atkinson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Atkinson
"I have been with State Farm for 20+ years and been with Pam Martin for 10+ years and have been completely happy with everything we have with them. I would like to say Thank You Tina Huggins for ALWAYS helping me with any questions that I have. You have always met our needs and made things quick and easy."
Profile photo of Jennifer Herring

Jennifer Herring

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Herring
"Pam and her team are always friendly and always greets you with a smile!!!"
Profile photo of David Martin

David Martin

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Martin
"Very friendly and helpful while I was on the phone."
Profile photo of Larry Strickland

Larry Strickland

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Strickland
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for 47 years and have been with Pam Martin and Team for about four years and I’d have to say they have been the best to me. I have normally seen Wilma for most of my needs and she has been great. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Knight

Kevin Knight

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Knight
"Always meet my needs. Wilma is awesome!"
Profile photo of Kimberley Harrison

Kimberley Harrison

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Harrison
"Very caring and only wants to make sure that you get the best rates and coverage"
Profile photo of barbara batson

barbara batson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by barbara batson
"I really love my insurance company, Pam Martin State Farm Insurance! Terrific staff! They are very friendly and helpful. And the fact that it is a well respected, top notch insurance company doesn't hurt either!!!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL Mandella

MICHAEL Mandella

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL Mandella
"Pam Martin State Farm fantastic service ."
Profile photo of Jeff Courtney

Jeff Courtney

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Courtney
"Has been our agent for years. Not many clams but we have never had any problems. Usually, we get calls letting us know of discounts and savings."
Profile photo of Kelley Pauley

Kelley Pauley

September 3, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Kelley Pauley
"Just be careful with SF!!! We had catastrophic hurricane damage and tried to file another claim and was told we were going to be dropped if we filed. Soooo! They definitely don’t stand by you when you have large claims..... natural disasters do not matter to them!!!!"
Profile photo of Jim and Sniffers

Jim and Sniffers

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim and Sniffers
"Great company always willing to help you with your vehicle need family atmosphere 🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Tim Spencer

Tim Spencer

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Spencer
"Pretty good so far, and very attentive for my account. I had issues with my policy getting started due to a system glitch and Pam took care of it without missing a beat."
Profile photo of Bobby Herring

Bobby Herring

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Herring
"Great service"
Profile photo of Berhtrahmn Gregor

Berhtrahmn Gregor

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Berhtrahmn Gregor
"Stopped in to make my payment and it was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Shanda Motta

Shanda Motta

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shanda Motta
"Tina is great, goes above and beyond to help in any way that she can."
Profile photo of Anita Saunders

Anita Saunders

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Saunders
"Friendly helpful service."
Profile photo of A Concerned Patient

A Concerned Patient

January 17, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by A Concerned Patient
"After having insurance with this company and Pam Martin since she has been there when Jerry Baggett unfortunately retired, I was informed after 5 years they had my child listed as driver on the wrong car. They knew because Pam stated that her worker told her that she said "she would do whatever to get a lower rate." When I informed them that they willingly knew this was wrong and dishonest she got mad and Pam stated to me, "If you've never been dishonest before then you can cast the first stone!" She then hung up on me after telling me to take my business somewhere else when I told her I do not do business with dishonest people. I will be contacting the BBB as well."